The MSR Tire Advantage

Qualities That Make Us Great


Tire Selection

MSR Tire’s product selection includes tires, tire components, and rims for nearly any type of vehicle on the road. Cars, vans, trucks, passenger light trucks, transport trucks, logging vehicles, and mining vehicles are just a few examples of the vehicles MSR Tire can accommodate.

Expert Technicians

MSR Tire has operated for decades. Our technicians have three generations of experience in tire repair and replacements. Know that when you do business with MSR Tire, you’re working with practiced service specialists.

Service Excellence

At MSR Tire, we take pride in our ability to provide exemplary service. Check out some of the great feedback we get on Google and Facebook.

Proin Tincidunt

Cras Eros Elit


MSR Tire Upcoming Holidays

Thursday, July 1, 2021 CANADA DAY
Monday, August 2, 2021 CIVIC HOLIDAY
Monday, September 6, 2021 LABOUR DAY
Monday, October 11, 2021 THANKSGIVING DAY
Saturday, December 25, 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
Sunday, December 26, 2021 BOXING DAY
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Visit our Contact page for more information.

MSR Tire Holiday Hours

MSR Tire holiday hours (2021):

Thursday, July 1, 2021 – Closed
Saturday, July 31, 2021 – Closed
Monday, August 2, 2021 – Closed
Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Closed
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Closed
Monday, October 11, 2021 – Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 – 7:30 AM-12:00 PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Closed
Sunday, December 26, 2021 – Closed
Monday, December 27, 2021 – Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – Closed
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021- 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 – 7:30 AM-12:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 – Closed

Visit our Contact page for more information.