The MSR Tire Advantage

Qualities That Make Us Great


Tire Selection

MSR Tire’s product selection includes tires, tire components, and rims for nearly any type of vehicle on the road. Cars, vans, trucks, passenger light trucks, transport trucks, logging vehicles, and mining vehicles are just a few examples of the vehicles MSR Tire can accommodate.

Expert Technicians

MSR Tire has operated for decades. Our technicians have three generations of experience in tire repair and replacements. Know that when you do business with MSR Tire, you’re working with practiced service specialists.

Service Excellence

At MSR Tire, we take pride in our ability to provide exemplary service. Check out some of the great feedback we get on Google and Facebook.

Our latest blog posts

News And Updates


MSR Tire Holiday Hours

MSR Tire holiday hours (2019):

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 7:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Closed
Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Closed
Friday, December 27, 2019 – Closed
Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Closed
Sunday, December 29, 2019 – Closed
Monday, December 30, 2019 – 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 7:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 – Closed

Visit our Contact page for more information.

MSR Tire Thanksgiving Weekend Hours

MSR Tire Thanksgiving hours (2019):
Friday, October 11 – 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12 – Closed
Sunday, October 13 – Closed
Monday, October 14 – Closed

Visit our Contact page for more information.